Welcome, Guest
X-men Supreme Gateway

X-men Supreme Character List

Please note that the biographies here relate only to the X-men Supreme universe (Marvel U 1015). They are different from the background in other mediums like the comics and movies. This section will be updated as the story in X-men Supreme unfolds and new characters will be added.

Professor Charles Xavier

Scott Summers - Cyclops

Jean Grey - Marvel Girl

Warren Worthington III - Angel

Hank McCoy - Beast

Bobby Drake - Iceman

Ororo Munroe - Storm

Logan - Wolverine

Anna Marie Dakholme - Rogue

Erik Lensherr - Magneto

Pietro Maximoff - Quicksilver

Wanda Maximoff - Scarlet Witch

Victor Creed - Sabretooth

General John Wraith

Dr. Abraham Cornelius

Alison Blaire - Dazzler


Kitty Pryde - Shadowcat

Cameron Hodge


Kurt Wagner - Nightcrawler

Remy Lebeau - Gambit

Cain Marko - Juggernaut

John Proudstar - Thunderbird

Lorna Dane - Polaris

Dr. Nathanial Essex - Mr. Sinister

Madelyne Pryor - Goblin Queen

Lilandra Neramani

Alex Summers - Havok

Lucas Bishop

Jubilation Lee - Jubilee

Reverend William Stryker

Graydon Creed

Jamie Madrox - Multiple

Sean Cassidy - Banshee

Moira MacTaggert

Rahne Sinclair - Wolfsbane

Wade Wilson - Deadpool

Emma Frost - The White Queen

Robert Kelly

General Nathan Grimshaw

Jack Freeman

Elizabeth Braddock - Psylocke

Yuriko Oyama - Lady Deathstrike

Piotr Rasputin - Colossus

Laura Howlett - X-23

Sage - Tessa

Amara Aquilla - Magma

Jean-Philippe - Fantomex